Contact Information

Faith International University & Seminary
3504 North Pearl Street
Tacoma, Washington 98407

Office Hours: Monday – Thursday 9:00am – 5:00pm;
Friday 9:00am – 1:00pm
Toll-free: 888.777.7675
Local: 253.752.2020
Fax: 253.759.1790

Reception: ext. 110 Email: fsinfo@faithseminary.edu
Admissions: ext. 121 Email: admissions@faithseminary.edu
Korean Division: ext. 170 Email: koreaninfo@faithseminary.edu
Chinese Division: ext. 181 Email: chinesedivision@faithseminary.edu


ADMINISTRATION & STAFF

Local 253.752.2020 Toll-free 888.777.7675

Dr. Michael Adams mjadams@faithseminary.edu President/CEO ext. 111
Dr. H. Wayne House hwhouse@faithseminary.edu Vice-president for Academic Affairs
Provost
ext. 124
John Wheeler jwheeler@faithseminary.edu Vice-president for Administrative Affairs
Dean of Students
ext. 120
Dr. Kyu Hyun Lee klee@faithseminary.edu Vice-president for International Affairs
Executive Dean of the Korean Division
ext. 171
Dr. Yee Hwa Soon chinesedivision@faithseminary.edu Director of the Chinese Division 206.422.1522
Mary Veloni registrar@faithseminary.edu Registrar ext. 132
Lorrie Whatley
admissions@faithseminary.edu Director of Admissions ext. 121
Miae Lee koreaninfo@faithseminary.edu Administrative Dean Korean Division ext. 172
Kimberly Adams kimadams@faithseminary.edu Executive Administrative Assistant ext. 134
Colin Magnuson cmagnuson@faithseminary.ed Director of Marketing & Public Relations ext. 192
Dr. Timothy Hyun thyun@faithseminary.edu
librarian@faithseminary.edu
Library Director ext. 117
Donna Eneboe bookstore@faithseminary.edu Bookstore Manager/Library Assistant ext. 135
Karen Burnworth studentaccounts@faithseminary.edu Student Accounts ext. 130
Laura Gunnarson accounting@faithseminary.edu Accounting ext. 138
Angela mveloni@faithseminary.edu Student Services Assistant ext. 126
Joseph Shin sshin@faithseminary.edu Administrative Assistant Korean Division ext. 173

Faculty Contact Information

Boehme, Ron rboehme@faithseminary.edu ext. 144
Bronoske, Bruce, Sr. bbronoske@faithseminary.edu ext. 149
Diller, Jay D. jdiller@faithseminary.edu ext. 153
Garland, Daniel danielggarland@msn.com
Gibson, James D. jdgibson@faithseminary.edu ext. 113
Hardy, Tyrone thardy@faithseminary.edu
House, H. Wayne hwhouse@faithseminary.edu  ext. 124
Hwang, Eun Young ehwang@faithseminary.edu ext. 159
Hyun, Timothy thyun@faithseminary.edu ext. 117
Jowers, Dennis W. djowers@faithseminary.edu ext. 155
Kim, Younsug ykim@faithseminary.edu ext. 142
Kobes, Susan skobes@faithseminary.edu
Lee, Kyu Hyun klee@faithseminary.edu ext. 171
Mallory-Greene, R. Elliott egreene@faithseminary.edu
Mounce, William bmounce@faithseminary.edu
Newman, Esmeralda enewman@faithseminary.edu
Newman, Willis wcnewman939@gmail.com
Soon, Yee Hwa yhsoon@faithseminary.edu ext. 181
206.673.9150
Stewart, Robbin 7stewart@comcast.net
Taylor, Elliot etaylor@faithseminary.edu
Thompson, Jay E. jethompson@faithseminary.edu ext. 148
Tille, James jtille@faithseminary.edu  ext. 141
Varvil, Brad bvarvil@faithseminary.edu
Webb, Monty mwebb@faithseminary.edu
Whatley, Stephen G. swhatley@faithseminary.edu ext. 151
Wheeler, John jwheeler@faithseminary.edu ext. 120
Wolfson, William drbill@lcii.com
TOP