Contact Information

Faith International University & Seminary 3504 North Pearl Street Tacoma, Washington 98407

Office Hours: Monday – Thursday: 9am to 5pm Friday: By Appointment Only Toll-free: 888.777.7675 Local: 253.752.2020 Fax: 253.759.1790 Reception: ext. 110 Email: fsinfo@faithseminary.edu Admissions: ext. 121 Email: admissions@faithseminary.edu Korean Division: ext. 170 Email: koreaninfo@faithseminary.edu Chinese Division: ext. 181 Email: chinesedivision@faithseminary.edu


ADMINISTRATION & STAFF

Local 253.752.2020 or Toll-free 888.777.7675

Michael Adams mjadams@faithseminary.edu President/CEO ext. 111
H. Wayne House hwhouse@faithseminary.edu Provost Academic Dean ext. 124
John Wheeler jwheeler@faithseminary.edu Executive Vice-president Dean of Students ext. 120
Kyu Hyun Lee klee@faithseminary.edu Executive Vice-president International Programs ext. 171
Yee Hwa Soon chinesedivision@faithseminary.edu Director of the Chinese Division 206.422.1522
Andrew Cayanan registrar@faithseminary.edu Registrar ext. 132
Karen Burnworth admissions@faithseminary.edu Director of Admissions ext. 121
Miae Lee koreaninfo@faithseminary.edu Academic Dean Korean Division ext. 172        
Kimberly Adams kimadams@faithseminary.edu Executive Administrative Assistant ext. 134
Adam Barta abarta@faithseminary.edu Director of Development  
 Laura Gunnarson lgunnarson@faithseminary.edu Financial Aid  ext. 138
Timothy Hyun thyun@faithseminary.edu librarian@faithseminary.edu Library Director ext. 117
Rebecca Parkos studentaccounts@faithseminary.edu Student Accounts ext. 130
Sara Musser smusser@faithseminary.edu Student Services Assistant ext. 132
Mary Veloni mveloni@faithseminary.edu Institutional Effectiveness ext. 128
Sun IM koreanservice@faithseminary.edu Korean Division ext. 170
       

Faculty Contact Information

Boehme, Ron rboehme@faithseminary.edu ext. 144
Bronoske, Bruce, Sr. bbronoske@faithseminary.edu ext. 149
Brian Banke bbanke@faithseminary.edu ext. 153
Garland, Daniel danielggarland@msn.com  
Gibson, James D. jdgibson@faithseminary.edu ext. 113
Hardy, Tyrone thardy@faithseminary.edu  
House, H. Wayne hwhouse@faithseminary.edu ext. 124
Hwang, Eun Young ehwang@faithseminary.edu ext. 159
Hyun, Timothy thyun@faithseminary.edu ext. 117
Jowers, Dennis W. djowers@faithseminary.edu ext. 155
Jowers, Judy A. jjowers@faithseminary.edu  
Kim, Younsug ykim@faithseminary.edu  ext. 142
       
Lee, Kyu Hyun klee@faithseminary.edu  ext. 171
     
Mounce, William bmounce@faithseminary.edu  
Newman, Esmeralda enewman@faithseminary.edu  
Newman, Willis wcnewman939@gmail.com  
Soon, Yee Hwa yhsoon@faithseminary.edu ext. 181 206.673.9150
Stewart, Robbin 7stewart@comcast.net  
Taylor, Elliot etaylor@faithseminary.edu  
     
Tille, James jtille@faithseminary.edu ext. 141
Varvil, Brad bvarvil@faithseminary.edu  
Webb, Monty mwebb@faithseminary.edu  
Whatley, Stephen G. swhatley@faithseminary.edu ext. 151
Wheeler, John jwheeler@faithseminary.edu ext. 120
     
TOP